Key Labs & Centers


2017-10-28 21:49:55(Beijing Time)

HMU is not only the center for medical education and healthcare services, but also the center for medical research in Hebei Province. It has one provincial key nurturing discipline, four provincial advanced characteristic disciplines, 12 provincial key disciplines, two key laboratories jointly supported by the province and the Ministry of Education, three provincial centers for collaborative innovation, one provincial new-type think-tank, one research center of philosophy and social sciences, two key research bases of humanities and social sciences of the Provincial Department of Education, 20 key provincial laboratories and six provincial research institutes. In addition, HMU undertakes the editing and publishing of eight national and provincial journals.


Contact Us

Copyright: Hebei Medical University, Management: Network Center of Hebei Medical University

Hebei ICP No. 05002885